Who is Aeryn

I would very much appreciate your taking some time to get to know a little about me ♥︎

My Look:


36D (natural) – 32 – 38

130 lbs.

Canadian born with an Irish/Scottish/English background.

I am a 35 year old single mom with shoulder length, natural, copper hair and blue/green eyes.

Suitors tell me I look comparable to a young Uma Thurman / Julianne Moore.

I prefer keeping things simple when it comes to makeup, typically only wearing mascara unless I’m attending an event, where I’ll add a little sparkly eyeliner if I’m feeling fun, nothing too bold as makeup tends to irritate my delicate skin.

My Vibe:

Non-drinker & 420 friendly.

I consider myself to be the perfect mix of GFE and PSE, I truly enjoy the art of seduction & pleasure, easily picking up and reciprocating many different energy levels.

My personality is fun, upbeat and loud with a contagious laugh! I adore entertaining, making others smile & if there’s music on – I’m likely dancing if not singing to it.

Being an avid cannabis consumer you can expect to find the vibe in my space quite relaxing and warm. I enjoy setting the tone with incense, coloured lights and sultry music – doing my utmost to ensure you are comfortable for our date.

That said, I also enjoy dressing up for dates out on the town as well, I cherish arts of many medias and am often fascinated by nature and our beautiful province. Date ideas below!

I’ve lead a vegan lifestyle for 7+ years and appreciate those who can respect my choice in the matter. Enjoying social and dinner dates I ask that you take this into consideration for our date to go smoothly, eating vegetarian or vegan alongside me would be most desirable.

Considering myself pansexual with an utter infatuation and appreciation for the female form, I host all genders and am delighted to see couples as well as duo with another chosen provider.

All ethnicities, identities and abilities are welcomed with open arms!

Please review my Etiquette Section for more details and best practices.

*Tattoos are removed from photos for privacy purposes*

My Location Deets:

Located outside of the GTA near Guelph, I tend to float around KW Tri-City area & the GTA.

I’m open to outcalls to most areas in South Western Ontario and available for FMTY world-wide for select guests!

Outcalls are best accommodated with 24 hours notice, 2 hour minimum and are typically scheduled on days separate than those I host.

Dream Date Ideas:

R.O.M. / A.G.O. Tour

Canada’s Wonderland (I have my own pass!)

Kensington Market Exploration

Fine Dining – Vegan 😉

Dance Lessons

Helicopter / Balloon Rides

Local Fair/Market Stroll

Light Hiking

Spa Retreat

Arts & Crafts

Whisk me away somewhere warm for a week!

I’m quite open to new adventures and love to explore this magical province of ours, let’s find something that works perfectly for us both!